The Officers and Board of the Winn Employee Relief Fund are executives of WinnCompanies and its affiliates.

President: Patrick Appleby                            

Treasurer: Lynne Chase                                   

Clerk: Steven DeTore


Board of Directors

Patrick Appleby                                       Lynne Chase

Steven DeTore                                         Kristin Rich

Adam Stein                                              Lorraine Witunski

       Contact Us

Winn Employee Relief Fund

One Washington Mall, Suite 500

Boston, MA 02108

MASSACHUSETTS Registered Charity Number : 065409

© 2023 by End Hunger. Proudly created with